FWCC Open and Club Time Trials 2020

All events are being run under South District Council 

Saturday 28th March – 10 mile Time Trial
Course:
Headquarters:
P829/A
Wickham Community Centre
Start:
Sign-in from:
14.30
13.30
Thursday 2nd April – 10 mile Time Trial
Course:
Headquarters:
P829
Wickham Community Centre
Start:
Sign-in from:
18.45
18.00
Thursday 16th April – 10 mile Time Trial
Course:
Headquarters:
P824
Wickham Community Centre
Start:
Sign-in from:
18.45
18.00
Thursday 30th April – 10 mile Time Trial
Course:
Headquarters:
P829
Wickham Community Centre
Start:
Sign-in from:
19.00
18.15
Thursday 14th May – 10 mile Time Trial
Course:
Headquarters:
P813
Wickham Community Centre
Start:
Sign-in from:
19.00
18.15
Thursday 28th May – 15 mile Time Trial
Course:
Headquarters:
P823C
Wickham Community Centre
Start:
Sign-in from:
19.00
18.15
Thursday 11th June – 20 mile Time Trial
Course:
Headquarters:
P821/A
Wickham Community Centre
Start:
Sign-in from:
19.00
18.15
Thursday 25th June – 10 mile Time Trial
Course:
Headquarters:
P829
Wickham Community Centre
Start:
Sign-in from:
19.00
18.15
Sunday 5th July – 25 mile Time Trial
Course:
Headquarters:
P821/A
Wickham Community Centre
Start:
Sign-in from:
07.00
06.30
Thursday 9th July – 10 mile Time Trial
Course:
Headquarters:
P829
Wickham Community Centre
Start:
Sign-in from:
19.00
18.15
Thursday 23rd July – 10 mile Time Trial
Course:
Headquarters:
P813
Wickham Community Centre
Start:
Sign-in from:
19.00
18.15
Thursday 6th August – 10 mile Time Trial
Course:
Headquarters:
P829
Wickham Community Centre
Start:
Sign-in from:
18.45
18.00
Thursday 20th August – Hill Climb
Course:
Headquarters:
Southwick
Bottom of Hill
Start:
Sign-in from:
18.30
18.00

 

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close